Public Health Agency of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Share this page

Privacy Notice

Your e-mail address is considered personal information. The provision of such personal information is voluntary. Your e-mail address will only be provided to Government of Canada office personnel who require the information to send you the topic-related information you are requesting and will not be used for any other purpose, unless specified otherwise at the point of e-mail entry. The Government of Canada protects all personal information in its custody with strong security safeguards, including strict access controls.

The personal information collected on this form is described in Standard Personal Information Bank - Public Communications (PSU 914)External Link and will be retained according to the retention and disposal schedule established for this bank. Your personal information is protected under the federal Privacy ActExternal Link, which states that you have the right to access your personal information and request changes to incorrect information. If you wish to avail yourself of this right or require clarification about this Statement, contact our Privacy Coordinator by e-mail at atipphac-aiprpaspc@phac-aspc.gc.ca

For more information on privacy issues and the Privacy Act in general, consult the Office of the Privacy Commissioner Web siteExternal Link or call 1-800-282-1376. The Internet is a public forum and electronic information can be intercepted. This is not a secure website. Please do not disclose unnecessary confidential information about yourself.

Agence de la santé publique du Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Partagez cette page

Énoncé de confidentialité

Votre adresse de courriel est considérée comme un renseignement personnel. Les renseignements personnels de ce genre sont fournis de façon volontaire. Votre adresse de courriel sera uniquement transmise aux employés de bureau du gouvernement du Canada qui en ont besoin pour vous envoyer l'information que vous demandez. Elle ne sera utilisée à aucune autre fin à moins d'indication contraire à l'endroit où vous inscrivez votre adresse de courriel. Le gouvernement du Canada protège tous les renseignements personnels dont il a la garde au moyen de solides mesures de protection, notamment des contrôles d'accès stricts.

Les renseignements personnels recueillis ici sont décrits dans l'Index des fichiers de renseignements personnels ordinaires - Communications publiques (POU 914)Lien externe et seront conservés conformément aux normes de conservation et de suppression qui s'y rattachent. Vos renseignements personnels sont protégés en vertu de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnelsLien externe , qui stipule que vous avez le droit d'accéder à vos renseignements personnels et de demander la correction de renseignements erronés. Si vous souhaitez vous prévaloir de ce droit ou obtenir des précisions sur l'énoncé, veuillez envoyer un courriel à notre coordonnateur de la protection des renseignements personnels, à atipphac-aiprpaspc@phac-aspc.gc.ca.

Pour en savoir plus sur la Loi en général et sur les questions liées à la protection des renseignements personnels, consultez le site du Commissariat à la protection de la vie privéeLien externe ou composez le 1-800-282-1376. L'Internet est une tribune publique, et les renseignements électroniques peuvent y être interceptés. Le site n’est pas sécurisé. Pas conséquent, ne divulguez aucune information confidentielle à votre sujet.